Who are we?

Alex Skinner
Alex Skinner


Alex drives and is responsible for the strategic direction of the business and leading our research and development.

He is adept at understanding clients’ digital aims and leads teams and partners to ensure exemplary delivery of projects. He is a digital innovator and recognised thought leader in the membership sector.


Neil Rosewarn
Neil Rosewarn

Head of Consulting

Neil heads up the Consulting department and is co-founder of Pixl8 Group.

Neil is able to draw from a breadth of both technical and strategic expertise in his role as head of the consultancy team. From the beginning, he has focused on providing invaluable input into the future of Pixl8's team and honing its strengths; ensuring excellent and consistent delivery.


Damian Watson

Chief Operating Officer

Luke Holderness

Creative Director

Steve Dowle

Head of Product

Andy Lee

Head of Delivery

Dominic Watson

Chief Technical Officer

Scott Cole

Head of Commercial

Danny Mahon

Sales Director

Lucy Conlan

Senior Marketing Strategist

Niall O’Doherty

Technical Services Director

Jan Jannek

Managing Director (Germany)

Andy Orme

Senior Digital Designer

Rhakkena Oh

Senior Digital Designer

Jessica Dearlove

Senior Project Manager

Tracy Nguyen

Senior Product Consultant

Rosa Solimeno

Marketing Manager

Caryn Chow

Social Media Manager

Seb Duggan

Lead Developer

Jonathan McLellan

Digital Consultant

Oliver Evans

Client Services and Support Manager

Jon Small

Head of Operations

Stuart Bonsall

Internal Sales Executive

Jack Thompson

IT & Systems Engineer

Eve Chang Chew May

Scrum Master

Khadijah Nazri

Scrum Master

Shea-Maine Lim

Scrum Master

Rey Ng

Scrum Master

Seak Chiew Lee

Technical Service Manager

Jasmin Tsai

Senior Developer

Brayden Tan

Senior Developer

Lin Feng Ching

Senior Developer

Russel Cole

Senior Developer

Vivien Wong

Senior Application Developer

Choon Tat

Senior Developer

Kar Hong

Senior Developer

Loon Chiau Chew

QA Executive

Nelson Chuah

Lead Developer

Sacha Moufarrege

Lead Developer

Johnson Cheng

Lead Developer

Nick Cervantes

Full-Stack Developer

Sin Ven

Web developer

Sheue Win Siau

Web Developer

Chun Weng Wong

Senior Developer

Jazz Gonzales

QA Executive

Red Ragos

UI Developer

Angelo Tubola

UI Developer

Jan Jareño

UI Developer

Kok Ann Ng


Bryan Looi


Mookesh Nanda


Cristina Cantil

QA Executive

Shearen Kwan

Service Delivery Coordinator

Sean Gilbody

Project Coordinator

Andre Ooi

Software QA Lead

Tarek Abou-Chanab

Lead Developer

Monday Gan

Software QA Engineer

Nur Amirah binti Zamshari

QA Engineer

Rick Siow

Senior Software QA Engineer

Joshua Tan

Customer Success Coordinator